North Carolina Chapter


The North Carolina Chapter encompasses the State of North Carolina including the major metropolitan areas of Raleigh, Greensboro, Winston Salem, and Charlotte. The chapter was revitalized in 2010 and its members vow to always adhere to the school’s motto of “perseverance, achievement and quality”.

The chapter’s major annual fundraiser, the Rev. Fr. E.G.W. King Awards and Recognition Dinner will be held March, 2018. During the course of the year, other small fundraisers will be held including sips, fish fries and seasonal activities.

On May 28, 2017 elections were held and officers installed in Charlotte, NC

Officers of North Carolina Chapter

President – Wanda Bropleh

Vice -President - Sara Maximore

Secretary – Vivian Gibson-Karpeh

Treasurer – Melvina Hodge

Chaplain – Adalee Moore

Board Member – Amanda Wright

Board Member – Georgina RoyAkins Scott

Membership Committee Chairman – Rosetta Mayson(appointed)