Named Scholarship Programs

As a function of the Rev. Fr. Edward G.W. King, Jr. Scholarship Program, the Academic and Scholarship Commitee administers several named scholarships sponsored by chapters, classes and individuals that provide general and designated scholarships to children at the school:

Tri-State's Handel K. C. Diggs Scholarship

The Charles Lahai Hoffman Scholarship

The Quillens E. J. Stevens, Sr. Scholarship

The Gudrun Harris Scholarship

The Leslie Smith Schilarship Sponsored by the Class of 1980 and the family of Leslie Smith

DC Metro Chapter Scholarship